Current Website

October 24, 2013

Current Website

2013-05-15 02.47.22

Well hello there!

I realize this email has not been updated for sometime, but I hope that those of you who have come here take some time to look back through my old posts and can still find something of value, if not at least some entertainment!

I had elaborate plans of making a youtube channel where I will review vegan makeup. Oh right, since I’ve last updated this I have become a makeup artist at Sephora, so I have a great inside, professional scoop on many makeup brands and their vegan products. On this youtube channel, I would also show different techniques for creating vegan props used for burlesque and stage. If this is something you’d be interested in, I suggest you like my facebook fan page where I will be giving updates and links to the videos when I get around to making them.

Thanks for coming!

xoxo

Anja

Leave a comment