so then this happened…

October 30, 2010

Don’t ya love how blogs can become a big network of connections? It’s this kind of stuff that made it so exciting when I was email approached by Justine Quart to do an interview for Vegansaurus, a San Francisco based vegan blog that is amazing, even if you don’t live in SF.  I don’t know how she found out about me, but I was so humbled and excited to be interviewed.  I was so used to doing the interviews, it was a treat to be on the other side!

CHECK OUT MY INTERVIEW!

This interview is one of the reasons I was so lax in posting last week, I was trying to answer questions and figure out details and photos to include in the interview.  Seriously though, this is so awesome and I thank Justine and her editors for the chance to get to do this!

One Response to “so then this happened…”

  1. Tanya said

    just read the whole thing! what a great interview!

Leave a Reply

