one more quick update

September 1, 2010

Just wanted to quick post a picture of the fun outfit I wore to the student showcase last week.  It includes two new wardrobe additions, the super sweet hat and a crinoline skirt under my dress.  Both were bought at the Underwired Boutique in Bethlehem, PA and both are pretty awesome if you ask me.

I’ve actually been really surprised how easy vintage shopping has been for me.  I guess I always figured that that most clothes would be made of leather, silk and feathers, but there has been a lot of cotton, polyester and wicker things so far.

Leave a Reply

